album

Page: 4

CARCASS: New Album Title Revealed https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/carcass-new-album-title-revealed/ Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3227295803955727

OZZY OSBOURNE’s ‘Ordinary Man’ Enters U.S. And U.K. Album Charts At No. 3 https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/ozzy-osbournes-ordinary-man-enters-billboard-album-chart-at-no-3/ Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3227401203945187

SLIPKNOT Was ‘Blown Away’ By Fan Response To ‘We Are Not Your Kind’ Album https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/slipknot-was-blown-away-by-fan-response-to-we-are-not-your-kind-album/ Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3222823177736323

JOHN BUSH On Upcoming ARMORED SAINT Album: ‘It’s Gonna Be An Incredible Record’ https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/john-bush-on-upcoming-armored-saint-album-its-gonna-be-an-incredible-record/ Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3224274367591204

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Guitarist Explains ‘F8’ Album Title https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/five-finger-death-punch-guitarist-explains-f8-album-title/ Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3222456027773038

DOUG ALDRICH Says New THE DEAD DAISIES Album ‘Sounds Amazing’ https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/doug-aldrich-says-new-the-dead-daisies-album-sounds-amazing/ DOUG ALDRICH Says New THE DEAD DAISIES Album ‘Sounds Amazing’ Prior to the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up And Shout Cancer Fund's 10th Memorial Awards Gala, which took place at The Avalon in Hollywood, California on February 20, Doug Aldrich spoke to "The Blairing… […]

DEEP PURPLE To Release New Album, ‘Whoosh!’, In June https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/deep-purple-to-release-new-album-whoosh-in-june/ DEEP PURPLE To Release New Album, ‘Whoosh!’, In June According to various online retailers, the new DEEP PURPLE album will be titled "Whoosh!" and will be released on June 12 via earMUSIC. The legendary rockers' 21st studio LP was once again helmed b… Read the […]

EXTREME’s Long-Awaited New Album Is ‘Pretty Much Done’ https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/extremes-long-awaited-new-album-is-pretty-much-done/ EXTREME’s Long-Awaited New Album Is ‘Pretty Much Done’ During an appearance on this past Tuesday's (February 25) episode of "Trunk Nation: L.A. Invasion" on SiriusXM, EXTREME guitarist Nuno Bettencourt confirmed that the band is putting the finishing t… Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3218829931468981

BEARTOOTH Is Working On ‘Super-Sick’ Music For Fourth Album https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/beartooth-is-working-on-super-sick-music-for-fourth-album/ BEARTOOTH Is Working On ‘Super-Sick’ Music For Fourth Album BEARTOOTH bassist Oshie Bichar hs confirmed to The Sound Lab that the group is hard at work on material for its upcoming fourth studio album. "For those people who don't know, Caleb [Shomo], our s… Read […]

DEFTONES Are Mixing New Album https://www.blabbermouth.net/news/deftones-are-mixing-new-album/ DEFTONES Are Mixing New Album DEFTONES drummer Abe Cunningham has confirmed to Australia's Mixdown that the band's follow-up to 2016's "Gore" album is currently being mixed for a tentative late 2020 release. "It's cool, man," … Read the full article at Blabbermouth! https://www.facebook.com/233748106643860/posts/3213214318697209


Current track

Title

Artist