KVELERTAK Reveal Special Plans For “Live At Amper Tone Studio” Live Stream Show On June 20

Written by on June 10, 2020

KVELERTAK Reveal Special Plans For “Live At Amper Tone Studio” Live Stream Show On June 20

KVELERTAK Reveal Special Plans For “Live At Amper Tone Studio” Live Stream Show On June 20

Following the success of their initial live stream show in April, acclaimed Norwegian band Kvelertak have revealed fresh plans for new date, "Live From Amper Tone Studio", on Saturday, June 20. The set will once again be broadcast via Vierlive at 9 PM, CET (8 PM, BST / 2 PM, CST…


Read this article at Classic Rock Magazine!

Facebook Comments

Current track

Title

Artist

Background