SLIPKNOT Film Welcome To Our Neighbourhood Streaming Today

Written by on June 26, 2020

SLIPKNOT Film Welcome To Our Neighbourhood Streaming Today

SLIPKNOT Film Welcome To Our Neighbourhood Streaming Today

Today (Friday, June 26th) beginning at 2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST / 11:00 pm CET, Knotfest.com will celebrate the 21st anniversary of Slipknot's self-titled debut album will broadcast the band's Welcome To Our Neighborhood, featuring live performance footage from the early days. The celebrate the…


Read this article at Classic Rock Magazine!

Facebook Comments

Current track

Title

Artist

Background