LAMB OF GOD Guitarist MARK MORTON To Guest On Raise Your Horns With LZZY HALE Of HALESTORM This Friday

Written by on September 1, 2020

LAMB OF GOD Guitarist MARK MORTON To Guest On Raise Your Horns With LZZY HALE Of HALESTORM This Friday

LAMB OF GOD Guitarist MARK MORTON To Guest On Raise Your Horns With LZZY HALE Of HALESTORM This Friday

"I’m so stoked to announce this Friday’s Raise Your Horns guest, Mark Duane Morton," says Lzzy Hale. "Direct link, set your reminders." Catch all the Halestorm meets Lamb Of God action on September 4th beginning at 1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern via Rolling Live Studios. Earlier this …


Read this article at Classic Rock Magazine!

Facebook Comments

Current track

Title

Artist

Background