Watch STATIC-X’s Entire Performance In Mansfield, Massachusetts During ‘Freaks On Parade’ Tour

Written by on August 1, 2022

Fan-filmed video of STATIC-X‘s entire July 30 performance at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, Massachusetts as the support act for ROB ZOMBIE and MUDVAYNE on the “Freaks On Parade” tour can be seen below.

Featured songs:

01. Bled For Days

02. Wisconsin Death Trip
03. Sweat Of The Bud
04. Love Dump
05. Cold
06. I’m With Stupid
07. Push It

This past January, STATIC-X postponed its “Rise Of The Machine” North American tour featuring FEAR FACTORYDOPEMUSHROOMHEAD and TWIZTID. The trek, produced by Live Nation, was rescheduled due to the increase in the spread of COVID-19 and its continued effect on travel restrictions, public health, and fan safety. The 42-date trek will now kick off February 25, 2023, in San Francisco, California and wrap up April 15, 2023 in Los Angeles, California.

The 20th-anniversary release of “Machine” — made available on February 18, 2022 — features newly remastered audio by Ulrich Wild and includes all 12 tracks from the original release, as well as three new bonus tracks: “Wisconsin Death Trip (Live 2019 Regeneration Featuring Wayne Static)” “Sweat Of The Bud (Live 2019 Xer0)” and “I’m With Stupid (Live 2019 Regeneration Featuring Wayne Static)”. Originally released in 2001, “Machine” would ultimately turn out to be the last album recorded by the four original members of STATIC-X. All of the lead vocals and guitars on “Machine” were performed by Wayne Static, while bass, backing vocals, drums, and programming contributions came from founding members Tony CamposKen Jay and Koichi Fukuda. The limited-edition release will have packaging featuring fully reimagined artwork and will be available in multiple configurations, including multiple color vinyl sequenced on two discs, with an etching of the STATIC-X Shock symbol on side D.

Facebook Comments

Current track