Watch Pro-Shot Video Of ACCEPT’s Entire Performance At Belgium’s ALCATRAZ Festival

Written by on September 5, 2022

Professionally filmed video of ACCEPT‘s entire August 12 performance at the Alcatraz festival in Kortrijk, Belgium can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Zombie Apocalypse

02. Symphony Of Pain
03. Restless And Wild
04. Overnight Sensation
05. The Abyss
06. Demon’s Night / Starlight / Losers And Winners / Flash Rockin’ Man
07. Objection Overruled
08. The Undertaker
09. Shadow Soldiers
10. Princess Of The Dawn
11. Fast As A Shark
12. Metal Heart
13. Teutonic Terror
14. Pandemic
15. Balls To The Wall
16. I’m A Rebel

As previously reported, ACCEPT will embark on a North American tour in the fall. The trek, featuring support from NARCOTIC WASTELAND, will kick off on September 29 in Nashville, Tennessee and conclude on October 29 in Columbus, Ohio. Fans can expect a career-spanning setlist of new and classic tracks, including mega-hits “Balls To The Wall”“Princess Of The Dawn”“Fast As A Shark” and many more.

This past February, it was announced that ACCEPT had inked a worldwide deal with Napalm Records.
ACCEPT‘s latest album, “Too Mean To Die”, came out in January 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The LP was the group’s first without bassist Peter Baltes, who exited ACCEPT in November 2018. He has since been replaced by Martin MotnikACCEPT‘s lineup has also been expanded with the addition of a third guitarist, Philip Shouse, who originally filled in for Uwe Lulis during 2019’s “Symphonic Terror” tour, before being asked to join the band permanently.

Facebook Comments
Tagged as

Current track