Live Performances

Watch JUDAS PRIEST Perform In Tucson During Fall 2022 ’50 Heavy Metal Years’ Tour

todayNovember 12, 2022 18

share close

Fan-filmed video of JUDAS PRIEST‘s November 8 performance at the Tucson Convention Center in Tucson, Arizona can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows, according to

01. Electric Eye
02. Riding On The Wind
03. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
04. Jawbreaker
05. Firepower
06. Never The Heroes
07. Beyond The Realms Of Death
08. Judas Rising
09. Devil’s Child
10. Genocide
11. Steeler
12. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
13. Halls Of Valhalla
14. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (FLEETWOOD MAC cover)
15. Screaming For Vengeance


16. Hell Bent For Leather
17. Breaking The Law

Encore 2:

18. Living After Midnight

Read the full article at Blabbermouth:

Written by: megarock

Rate it

Previous post

Live Performances

Watch Pro-Shot Video Of METALLICA Performing ‘Blitzkrieg’ At Hollywood, Florida Concert

METALLICA celebrated the life, legacy, and achievements of Megaforce Records founder Jon "Jonny Z" Zazula and his wife Marsha Zazula with a special concert this past Sunday night (November 6) in Hollywood, Florida. The show, which took place at the 7,000-seat Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, saw the Bay Area metal legends play songs exclusively from their first two albums, 1983's "Kill 'Em All" and 1984's "Ride The Lightning", both of which were originally released […]

todayNovember 12, 2022 26

Who we are

No suits or corporate types here. Just a bunch of music fans around the world doing the best we can to keep true rock radio alive. 


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!