New Music

Autograph – Beyond

todayNovember 18, 2022 45

share close

All tracks from this album are available for request now!

  1. This Ain’t The Place I Wanna Be
  2. Your Slave Tonight
  3. Everything
  4. Gotta Getcha
  5. Take Me Higher
  6. Run For Your Life
  7. Beautiful Disaster
  8. Love Is A Double Edge Sword
  9. Heart Of Stone
  10. Feels So Good
  11. Flying High
  12. To Be Together
  13. Mind Of Fear (Bonus Track Digital only)

On January 31, 2022, Frontiers Music Srl made an announcement welcoming the legendary ’80s hard rockers Autograph to the label’s roster. The band, at the time, featuring vocalist Simon Daniels, guitarist Jimi Bell, bassist Randy Rand, and drummer Marc Wieland, were close to wrapping up work on their brand new studio album “Beyond,” which the label had slated for release later in the year. Just past mid-April 2022, Randy delivered the final masters and artwork for “Beyond” and was sorting out plans for the release with the label when he received some news about his health. And then, shockingly, just a few days later, on April 26, 2022, Randy Rand, a founding member of the band, passed away. Before his untimely passing, he shared with his bandmates that if something was to happen to him before the release plans were finalized, he wanted them to release “Beyond”, his last recorded work.

And so, with bittersweet emotions, Frontiers Music Srl announces the forthcoming release of Autograph’s new studio album, “Beyond”, the last album to feature founding member and bassist Randy Rand, on November 18, 2022.


Written by: megarock

Rate it

Datacenter Providers

Most major streamers use outsiders to rely on for their stream operations. We operate our own streaming network and servers at the following datacenter providers. |


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!