New Music

Winger – Seven

todayMay 9, 2023 3

share close

Request it today at

Track Listings

1 Proud Desperado
2 Heaven’s Falling
3 Tears of Blood
4 Resurrect Me
5 Voodoo Fire
6 Broken Glass
7 It’s Okay
8 Stick the Knife in and Twist
9 One Light to Burn
10 Do or Die
11 Time Bomb
12 It All Comes Back Around

Written by: megarock

Rate it

Who we are

No suits or corporate types here. Just a bunch of music fans around the world doing the best we can to keep true rock radio alive. 


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!