Classic Rock

KISS Performs In London During ‘End Of The Road’ Tour

todayJuly 6, 2023 6

share close

Fan-filmed video of KISS‘s July 5 concert at the O2 in London, England can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Detroit Rock City
02. Shout It Out Loud
03. Deuce
04. War Machine
05. Heaven’s On Fire
06. I Love It Loud
07. Say Yeah
08. Cold Gin
09. Guitar Solo
10. Lick It Up
11. Makin’ Love
12. Calling Dr. Love
13. Psycho Circus
14. Drum Solo
15. 100,000 Years
16. Bass Solo
17. God Of Thunder
18. Love Gun
19. Black Diamond


20. Beth
21. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
22. Rock And Roll All Nite

Read more:

Written by: megarock

Rate it

Who we are

No suits or corporate types here. Just a bunch of music fans around the world doing the best we can to keep true rock radio alive. 


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!