Heavy Metal

COREY TAYLOR Performs In San Diego During Summer/Fall 2023 Tour

todayOctober 11, 2023 38

share close

The DoubleAdaFool YouTube channel has uploaded video of Corey Taylor‘s entire October 1 concert at the House Of Blues in San Diego, California. Check out the footage below.

The setlist was as follows:

01. Post Traumatic Blues

02. Tumult (STONE SOUR)
03. Black Eyes Blue
04. We Are Rest
05. Song #3 (STONE SOUR)
06. Beyond
07. Before I Forget (SLIPKNOT)
08. Spongebob Squarepants Theme
09. Snuff (SLIPKNOT)
10. Talk Sick
11. Bother (STONE SOUR)
12. Through Glass (STONE SOUR)
13. Duality (SLIPKNOT)

Produced by Live NationTaylor‘s 28-city tour kicked off on August 25 at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, making stops across the U.S in Detroit, Orlando, Dallas and more before the final headline show in Los Angeles at The Wiltern on October 5. Support on the trek is coming from WARGASMOXYMORRONS and LUNA AURA on select dates.

Written by: megarock

Rate it

Datacenter Providers

Most major streamers use outsiders to rely on for their stream operations. We operate our own streaming network and servers at the following datacenter providers. |


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!

Rock radio. Built by rock music fans for rock music fans.

internet radio badge