Hard Rock

Art Of Anarchy – Let There Be Anarchy

todayFebruary 24, 2024 6

share close

Hard rock band Art of Anarchy returns with their comeback album, Let There Be Anarchy. It follows The Madness, which the band released back in 2017. Mixed and mastered by Ron “Bumblefoot” ThalLet There Be Anarchy is available everywhere via Pavement Entertainment. This latest release features ten tracks that depict the struggles people face today in modern society.

Listen to Let There Be Anarchy here: https://orcd.co/lettherebeanarchy

Guitarist Jon Votta also notes how the new album touches on apocalyptic themes. He says, “We took inspiration from the Book of Revelation. The bell ringing in the album’s final track, ‘Disarray,’ is supposed to usher in the apocalypse, so Let There Be Anarchy!”

For fans of physical media, CDs and vinyl of Let There Be Anarchy are available from Pavement Entertainment.

Shop here: https://www.pavementmusic.com/campaign/art-of-anarchy/

The track listing for Let There Be Anarchy is as follows:

1. Die Hard
2. Echo Your Madness
3. Vilified
4. Bridge of Tomorrow
5. Writing on the Wall
6. Rivals
7. Blind Man’s Victory
8. Dying Days
9. The Good, the Bad, and the Insane
10. Disarray

Written by: megarock

Rate it

Datacenter Providers

Most major streamers use outsiders to rely on for their stream operations. We operate our own streaming network and servers at the following datacenter providers. |


Our radio is always online!
Listen now completely free!